Call Us Today!
(302) 757-0137

Proudly serving Wilmington, DE and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/20/2018 | Author: Steve J., Hockessin, DE

Comments: Bristol did a good job on a bathroom plumbing job and I would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: Frances F., Hockessin, DE

Comments: Polite, extremely fast response. Reliable. Have hired them before, and felt the same way then.

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: R. g. M., Bear, DE

Comments: Original pricing is also final pricing.

Review Date: 01/03/2018 | Author: David C., Hockessin, DE

Comments: They responded immediately and did not spend too much time to figure out what to do. Dan is straight shooter and professional. Pricing is competitive. We value job quality and they did an excellent job. We enjoyed working with them.

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Loretta K., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I called, Dan came the next day to look at the job. He gave me an estimate and scheduled me for the following week. They showed up as scheduled, did a great job for a better price than anyone else I contacted, including fixing a rusty pipe a previous very expensive plumber had left me with. I would recommend Bristol Plumbing to anyone I know, and am sure I'll be calling them for any future plumbing jobs in my 68 yr old house

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Diane M., Newark, DE

Comments: Excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!! They went out of their way to avoid damage to shrubbery and concrete!

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Alex H., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Dan at Bristol Plumbing was great to work with. Of the 4 bids we received for our bathtub and piping project, theirs was the lowest and the quality of their work was excellent. They were clearly experienced plumbers and very straightforward about the complexity and cost of the project. Dan was available to talk with about what we were doing and available to work within a few days. We will be hiring them again for our next plumbing project.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Joseph D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Our Bristol Plumbing experience was most satisfactory. Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would call upon Bristol again without hesitation. Quality people and quality workmanship, a great business combination.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Esther K., upper darby, DE

Comments: Everything was great, good job!

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: Terry T., Bear, DE

Comments: Did what they said they would do in a timely manner and on budget 5 Stars!

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Bob M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Prompt and timely. Good work at a good price.

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: Don B., Newark, DE

Comments: work carried out efficiently, bt was expensive

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: William B., Newark, DE

Comments: It was a very difficult waterline install that involved many other utilities. A couple of other companies seemed reluctant to take the job and if they did the estimates tended to be higher. Bristol came in at their estimate and seemed more qualified and knowledgeable in getting the job done right. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Bill B., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Have used this company before and was pleased, so I re hired them to install a kitchen sink faucet

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, DE

Comments: job well done

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Dan P., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Fast, affordable, and friendly!!

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Claymont, DE

Comments: Nice Job!!

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: David B., Newark, DE

Comments: Did a great job would call him whenever I need additional plumbing done.

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Dana D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Friendly crew who answered some questions I had about other DYI plumbing issues.

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: Jeannette C., Newark, DE

Comments: They were able to diagnose the problem over the phone. Came prepared with the necessary part. Very professional.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Scott M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Thought they did a great job and their warranty is excellent. I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, New Castle, DE

Comments: very good,

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, DE

Comments: Plumbers were very efficient, polite and fair. Tile people ran into equipment problems so job took longer than it should have. Pleased with finished job although water ponds around drain which should be corrected.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Peggy B., Newark, DE

Comments: Bristol Plumbing came out the morning I first called them to access the tankless water heater. After trying numerous things, they determined that it needed to be replaced, which I knew from other plumbers. The fact that they tried to make it work really impressed me. That was a Friday morning and they were back with the new heater on Monday morning and it was installed by noon. I also had them install a new booster pump for water pressure because my old one was quickly dying because of a bad bearing. The booster pump was leaking at a fitting the next day and they returned and fixed it and also cleared a faucet that had built up residue from having the water turned off during the repair work. They are very nice, prompt and competent. I received 4 different estimates after calling 6 different companies. They were the quickest to respond and were $50 less than the next lowest estimate. I would hire them again!

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: George M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: good people

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Mary anne G., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Company installed a new tub/shower faucet and tub surround. They were extremely professional and friendly. They knew exactly what needed to be done and got the job done quickly, even when a piece of drywall also needed to be replaced. I'm not sure if this was just a coincidence but they installed a faucet that looked just like my sink faucet so it all looks coordinated. And at the end of the day they vacuumed my living room rug in case they had tracked anything on it. Very pleased and would recommend in a heartbeat...in fact have ALREADY recommended to my sister for work she will be needing to do

Review Date: 05/24/2015 | Author: Pete A., Hockessin, DE

Comments: Called to say they would be late, but when they arrived did job professsionally and quickly.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Michelle D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I would recommend this company. They came out to give me a free estimate and told me the water company would replace the leaking meter for free. He took a few minutes to tighten two valves and told me to call him if I had any problems.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, DE

Comments: A

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: Neonta C., Hockessin, DE

Comments: They came as scheduled and was able to repair one toilet and attempted to fix the second toilet, which was unable to be repaired a replacement is needed. Bristol will be able to replace this as well. I would recommend them as they are fair and do an excellent job. Will rate again when second toilet is complete. So far I am satisfied.

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Rick R., Newark, DE

Comments: Excellent Plumbing Service

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Brian L., Wilmington, DE

Comments: The guys worked hard and did an incredible job! I would recommend them anytime!

Review Date: 01/19/2015 | Author: Jennifer J., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Holy Wow!!! Been putting off fixing or replacing the hot water heater. Dan the owner called me immediately upon entering my search. Not only was he very personable, professional and did a great job educating me on my options I never felt "sold" . He & Ryan were out within 1.5 hours of my call. SAME DAY. Now I don't have to decide between washing my hair and shaving my legs. I'll most definitely be calling on Dan for any work I may need in the future.

Review Date: 01/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Bear, DE

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: James O., Newark, DE

Comments: They completed a quality job and were very professional.

Review Date: 11/23/2014 | Author: Stefanie G., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Dan from Bristrol Plumbing called me asap on Friday night to replace my hot water heater, gave me a price and installed it the next day. Dan and Dennis were friendly yet professional. I was provided with a cell number and encouraged to call with any questions or problems regardless of the day or time! I will definitely call Dan for any plumbing issues in the future.

Review Date: 11/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Middletown, DE

Comments: Fixed my garbage disposal and did and excellent job. I would recommend them anytime.They also took a look at my toilet and told me what part I need for ot to run smooth.

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Angela S., Claymont, DE

Comments: I thought he was extremely professional. He was very flexible with my time. He was very personable. I would hire him again!

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Karen W., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I hired Bristol plumbing to remove my tub and replace with a shower. The team was great! Prompt and professional, my bathroom was transformed into a beautiful space. The work was completed in 1 week as promised. Excellent job, service was excellent.

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Middletown, DE

Comments: Dan and his crew were very courteous professional and prompt. they did everything they promised to do and some extra work for no extra charge. I strongly recommend their service.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: Very courteous, professional and flexible with my schedule.

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: Richard B., Wilmington, DE

Comments: All 3 Techs were friendly, they explained what they would do and when a problem arose they gave me options as to fix. They were prompt and cleaned up before leaving. I would call them again if needed and would recommend to others.

Review Date: 10/11/2014 | Author: Secret S., Claymont, DE

Comments: Prompt and professional service. Both guys were quite friendly and explained the nature of the problem to me as well as the repair needed. Would definitely hire them again

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: Lori D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I received a call from Bristol on a Sunday afternoon. I was using my warranty company so I asked Dan to give them a call and accept their payment. Dan was wonderful, even though he was in the middle of completing a police report for a break-in at his office he agreed to handle my issues and did so! They arrived on time Monday morning. Dan and think the other gentleman's name was Justin, were timely, friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything. Replaced our hot water heater perfectly! I will use their services again for sure!

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Banibai S., Middletown, DE

Comments: Very courteous, professional and on time. Will definitely use them again. Great experience.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Bobbie M., Newark, DE

Comments: Prompt, professional, economic

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Christian S., New Castle, DE

Comments: I got an estimate from another company that was more than twice what I paid for them to do the same work. They were quick, clean and professional. Quality work!

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Donna B., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I called Bristol Plumbing 6:00 in the evening. I talked to Dennis and he was very courteous and helpful. He was he could come over the next evening and Dan and Dennis were there on time. They were pleasant, helpful and fast. My job was small but they also did a couple of other quick fixes while they were there. The cost was even a little lower than Dennis quoted on the phone. I would recommend Dan and Dennis to anyone and I am so glad I found them.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Sara D., Newark, DE

Comments: Dan & Dennis are wonderful, they both are very knowledgeable and made sure to explain what they were doing step by step. As a new homeowner they were are very helpful with directions and tips on the possible issues that may arise with a home like mine. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Judy B., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Prompt service, professional and nice, kept me updated, estimate turned out to be less than original price considerably. This was the second time I have used them and will definitely call them in the future for my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Yemisi O., Hockessin, DE

Comments: Great company, friendly, respectful, affordable, quality work. No schemes!

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Mrs. W., Wilmington, DE

Comments: They did a great job and spent extra time to make sure the job was done right! A fantastic find. I highly recommend Bristol plumbers.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Christine L., Claymont, DE

Comments: very happy with the work that was done, very respectful gentlemen, let me know step by step what was happening and how it would happen. gave an estimate and paid just that, no hidden fees. Have put them first to call for any plumbing issues that we may have in the future.

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: Charles W., Newark, DE

Comments: Dan and Dennis are real professional at what they do. After getting quotes for some valve replacements from other well know plumbing companies we went with Bristol Plumbing. After work was completed quickly and professionally we will always call Bristol first for all are plumbing needs.

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, DE

Comments: Actually they corrected an issue that caused the heater to intermittently shut down.

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, DE

Comments: ...

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Cameron M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Great job - fast service to replace an old toilet. On time, very professional and customer friendly. Cost was very fair.

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: Firstron L., Newark, DE

Comments: Dan and his partner Did a great job. I would use them again

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Dawn V., Newark, DE

Comments: What's worse than a plumbing emergency (major leaking)? Having this happen on a weekend. But Dan from Bristol called within half an hour of my describing the problem and was at my door 20 minutes later. His work is efficient, pleasant and top quality. I wouldn't have found this business without Home Advisor.

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: Were easy to schedule with & provided prompt service.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Lynn L., Newark, DE

Comments: Clean, courteous, prompt, professional; up front pricing; no "service fee" just to come out. I couldn't have asked for better service or a fairer price. Dan will be my new go to plumber for future repairs and projects.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Luella A., New Castle, DE

Comments: They where hands on and there response was very fast and the fee was very fair

Review Date: 04/27/2014 | Author: Leslie H., Bear , DE

Comments: Best of all they didn't charge me a non-refundable fee to come out and look at it. I described the problem over the phone and I got a fair price up-front. They were on-time, professional, and did a top-notch job. Thanks!

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Bear, DE

Comments: Very fast response. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: Sarah L., Wilmington, DE

Comments: This plumber exceeded my expectations. They were prompt, courteous, and an excellent value. They replaced 5 toilets and cleared two sinks. They are my go-to guys from here on out!

Review Date: 03/20/2014 | Author: Kim G., Wilmington, DE

Comments: They were very good and quick. A few days later, when I thought something was wrong, they came back to check on it at no charge. It turned out to be nothing.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Tom O., Wilmington, DE

Comments: These guys were terrific. Emergency repair (pipe blew out). Dan was able to squeeze me into the day's schedule. Gave me an eta in the morning and a accurate pre-call before arrival. Got here, got to work and had the issue fixed in no time while being professional and polite. Doesn't get much better than this.

Review Date: 02/08/2014 | Author: Ed M., Bear, DE

Comments: was very pleased with the work - they called back right and away and installed the water heater quickly - would hire again - good work

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Bear, DE

Comments: Good job! Thanks.

Review Date: 01/24/2014 | Author: Judy B., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I used them for my rental property and Dan was so responsive to me and promptly handled my problem by installing a water heater within the day. I am in Florida and my tenant was without water and he was so quick to respond and my tenant said they were professional, clean and everything works great. I will use them in the future for all my needs. It is great to deal with professionals who stand behind their work and are able to talk to when you need them. 5 stars all the way around.

Review Date: 01/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: We have used Bristol Plumbing 3 times in the last year (separate projects) and have been very happy with their promptness, expertise, quality work and reasonable price. They are also very friendly too. I will continue to use them for all plumbing needs.

Review Date: 01/08/2014 | Author: David D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 12/27/2013 | Author: Jennifer P., Newark, DE

Comments: This is a really great company to work with and I will be letting everyone I know to call them first. They worked with my tight budget, on time fast and very competent.

Review Date: 11/23/2013 | Author: Lynn E., Newark, DE

Comments: We've had Dan fix 3 separate repairs in the past several months and he has been prompt, responsive, and reasonably priced every time.

Review Date: 11/19/2013 | Author: Ida D., Newark, DE

Comments: Dan called me regarding my problem and we had to work long distance, as I am in FL and my problem was with my home in DE, which I was selling. The problem was with an ungrounded gas line. Dan went to check it out, called me and said he could fix the problem. He fixed the problem, sent me pictures to show me what he had done. This was satisfactory with the buyers and the price was reasonable. Dan was courteous, prompt and very professional. Yes, I would recommend him.

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, New Castle, DE

Comments: They were prompt and professional. They corrected an installation that was completed incorrectly by another contractor. I'm relieved to get it completed appropriately.

Review Date: 10/26/2013 | Author: Dawn P., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I described the problem over the phone, Dan gave me an estimate, showed up with the parts, and the repair was done. He made the process very simple.

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: John S., Newark, DE

Comments: We are just getting started with a number of maintenance items, but so far are very pleased with Dan's responsive attitude!

Review Date: 10/07/2013 | Author: Victoria C., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Replace Water Heater I would use Bristol Plumbing again because they were friendly and pleasant and willing to explain details that I was unclear about. The price was low compared to other estimates and guarantees from other Companies I had received using the same Name water heater. They also have excellent follow up skills as I had a concern that I called about after I had already paid them. They said they would come over the next morning to address my concern and they actually did come and were just as pleasant and addressed my concern satisfactory.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Monica M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Extremely efficient and rapid response to request for service (on a Saturday!) Dan resolved the issue quickly and recommended products to use to avoid plumbing issues in the future. Have already recommended this plumber to a friend!

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: John B., Middletown, DE

Comments: Dan and his helper were very efficient and neat. Took away my old water heater, explained how to adjust the new one . Fair price for work done. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone .

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: Kay E., Newark, DE

Comments: Dan is a very personable and knowledgeable Master Plumber with a terrific attitude about business. He uses quality products, offers a guarantee (not my experience with other plumbers), takes an interest in providing proper on-the-job training for his apprentice, and charges a fair rate for an honest job. The HomeAdvisor profile implies that he's new to the business, but Dan has many years of experience and training. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone looking for a quality job from a man of integrity, something I haven't seen in plumbing these days.

Review Date: 09/14/2013 | Author: Tracy M., Bear, DE

Comments: Excellent customer service. Very respect and willing to explain the details of the project. The bonus was the pricing and not trying to overcharge like their competitor.

Review Date: 08/31/2013 | Author: Christian S., New Castle, DE

Comments: very prompt getting back to us, within minutes. able to complete work immediately. very knowledgeable and took time to explain the work done. would definitely use this plumber again!

Review Date: 08/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, DE

Comments: work was very professional, excellent quality, very efficient & knowledgeable. Loved the honest upfront pricing. work was done in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend & hire again for another plumbing project.

Review Date: 08/18/2013 | Author: Hl S., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Like the expression "shipshape and Bristol fashion" . Neat, orderly, competent, etc.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Elyse M., New Castle, DE

Comments: Prompt, courteous and professional...price quote over the phone and same day service. I would call Bristol Plumbing for all of my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 08/05/2013 | Author: Ava G., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Quick and quality work

Review Date: 06/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: Dan was very helpful and professional

Review Date: 06/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Bear, DE

Comments: It's hard to find good, honest, and hard working people and I found them at Bristol Plumbing

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Marlene O., Newark, DE

Comments: Corroded, leaking pipe was replaced promptly, expeditiously and for a reasonable price. They even wiped up a small amount of water that had splashed on the floor!

Review Date: 06/14/2013 | Author: Shawn A., New Castle, DE

Comments: Very timely and economical.

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: George W., Newark, DE

Comments: Courteous and respectful service. Looking for most cost effective solution.

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Barbara P., Bear, DE

Comments: Dan installed a new garbage disposal and reconnected my sink and dishwasher after an installation of new counter tops. He was prompt, efficient and reasonable. He actually arrived before the counter top installation was complete and had to wait before he could do his job. I offered to pay him for his wait time, but he stated that was not necessary since his part of the job took less time than he had budgeted. Imagine!!!

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: Eileen H., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Top Notch work. Professional and courteous. Would hire again anytime.

Review Date: 04/19/2013 | Author: Charlotte G., New Castle, DE

Comments: The response time was outstanding. Work scheduled and performed in a timely manner. Gentleman was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 03/04/2013 | Author: Rich P., Middletown, DE

Comments: Quick, courteous and clean.

Review Date: 02/25/2013 | Author: Mike W., Newark, DE

Comments: Dan was very easy to work with. The estimate of my projects was itemized clearly and the prices were reasonable. Dan was able to do the work the next day. The repairs were executed to high standards in a few hours and he left the work areas as he found them. Before leaving he re-emphasized his two year guarantee on his work. My wife and I are delighted with the experience.

Review Date: 02/17/2013 | Author: Ronald H., Newark, DE

Comments: We were completely satisfied with their work and professionalism I would strongly recommend them for their superior work at a fair price.

Review Date: 01/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, New Castle, DE

Comments: I'm always satisfied when I use Home Advisor. I needed a plumber immediately and Dan from Bristol Plumbing was available. He gave me a price and fixed my problem in no time flat . He's very professional and I will keep him as one of my contacts for future use.

Review Date: 01/02/2013 | Author: Xiaoyue L., Newark, DE

Comments: Recommend! They came professional and did a nice clean job. The price is pretty reasonable. I will sure call them again if I need any plumbing jobs!

Review Date: 12/22/2012 | Author: Arthur B., Middletown, DE

Comments: work was done efficiently and on time.

Review Date: 12/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: Dan and his partner were great. If I ever need plumbing done again I wil call them.

Review Date: 12/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: Have hired him before and will again. Great plumber, fast service, reasonable prices, professional job!

Review Date: 11/22/2012 | Author: Dale K., Wilmington, DE

Comments: We chose Bristol Plumbing over two other companies. Their price was best yet they exhibited skill and confidence that led to our trust for the job. They came on time and preformed the work thoroughly and completely. They answered all our questions and took their time to do the work of new faucet, drain and shower. We are so happy to have found such a great and dependable plumber in the local area and will be sure to recommend Bristol and to use them for any future plumbing needs.

Review Date: 11/14/2012 | Author: Joesph H., Newark, DE

Comments: Excellent work.. Faiir price

Review Date: 11/13/2012 | Author: Mitesh D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Bristol Plumbing & Underground Utilities will now be my go-to source for plumbing needs! They exceeded expectations on every account. From the free consultation to the completion of the job, Dan and Joseph treated my home as if it were their own. They took the time to explain exactly what they would do and how they would do it. They did NOT cut any corners; they did things the right way! I had two Water-Powered Back-Up Pumps installed and a Hose Bib replaced. I recommended them to two other homeowners who also hired Bristol Plumbing & Underground Utilities to install their Water-Powered Back-Up Pumps. We're all 100% satisfied!!!

Review Date: 09/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, DE

Comments: I really appreciated Dan's flexibility. The job was contracted on Wednesday and finished by Thursday morning, price guaranteed.

Review Date: 09/15/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: I had a piping problem in the master bathroom and water was pouring through the recessed lights into the family room. Dan responded immediately and fixed the problem. He was concerned that we were without showers; for some odd reason or another, I never thought of that. I would definitely recommend this company. Dan was punctual, upfront, inexpensive, and honest. I also appreciate he�s precision. The damage assessment he advised my father of, was exactly what my home owner�s insurance contractor assessed. You do not have to think twice!!!!

Review Date: 09/04/2012 | Author: Barbara M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: The response from the company was within 20min. of my posted request. My plumbing problem was fixed within 24 hours...not an emergency. They gave me a quote and informed me of any possible cost if they should come upon a problem.

Review Date: 09/01/2012 | Author: Bill G., Middletown, DE

Comments: Service was prompt, courteous and well done.

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Tarlochan S., Bear, DE

Comments: Mr. Dan is Professional & knowledegable in plumbing job. His team who worked was also nice.

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: John C., Wilmington, DE

Comments: GREAT guy very friendly and professional. He came out when he said he would and the job was done in a timely manner. I would hire him again in a heart beat !!!!!!! Thanks

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: Maryellen W., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Was on time, knowledgeable, and did a great job.

Review Date: 08/03/2012 | Author: Betsy A., New Castle, DE

Comments: They did an excellent job and I am thrilled. I've called many plumbers over the years and I will never call anyone but Bristol Plumbing from now on.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: Brandon D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Dan is the man! Came out, initial diagnosis was correct (off centered toilet) and PRESTO! In 10 minutes it was done. Plus, he guarantees his work. Will use again!

Review Date: 07/07/2012 | Author: Lynn E., Newark, DE

Comments: Prompt, reliable, honest service

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Maryann B., New Castle, DE

Comments: Very prompt and reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/30/2012 | Author: William B., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Completely satisified with what has been accomplished so far. Through no fault of their own, they were unable to complete the job, and will return when I call to let them know when I am available. Dan and his assistant were a pleasure to work with, and I will undoubtedly use their services again.

Review Date: 05/12/2012 | Author: Tina H., Bear, DE

Comments: Dan was great to work with! He was on time, professional, and took his time to answer all my questions. He helped us look at our options and determine the one that worked best for us!

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: Maryellen W., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Arrived on time. There were two men to work. Completed the job the same morning

Review Date: 03/05/2012 | Author: Julian N., Wilmington, DE

Comments: prompt response .fair price , good work

Review Date: 01/17/2012 | Author: Vince B., Bear, DE

Comments: Great experience. Immediate call to me and came right over on a Saturday morning for a free estimate for a mysterious leak Thorough work at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Review Date: 01/14/2012 | Author: Kevin S., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Dan was outstanding. Upfront with me and very professional. I will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 01/10/2012 | Author: Robert S., Wilmington, DE

Comments: good job

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: Eva L., Newark, DE

Comments: He called me within minutes of submitting my request. He was out with family picking out a Christmas tree and asked if he could come by within the hour. He honest and up front.

Review Date: 01/01/2012 | Author: Clarence R., Bear, DE

Comments: Great at what they dose

Review Date: 12/20/2011 | Author: Nancy S., Newark, DE

Comments: Dan is great!!! I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 12/15/2011 | Author: Amy D., Wilmington, DE

Comments: I'm so happy I found them, thank you Service Magic and what a terrific job Bristol Plumbing did.

Review Date: 11/30/2011 | Author: Nick S., Wilmington, DE

Comments: They did the job the same day, committed to get it done, very polite, had covers on shoes

Review Date: 11/30/2011 | Author: Chuck F., Wilmington, DE

Comments: they were responsive, did the job quickly, very reasonable

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: Jerome S., New Castle, DE

Comments: Very friendly and professional and at a great price....

Review Date: 11/17/2011 | Author: Jeryl B., Wilmington, DE

Comments: We re-piped our house. With several bids, Bristol Plumbing was neither the lowest nor highest price. What stood out was Dan's sense of ownership - ownership of his business, his work & his customer's experience. Commitment to quality was very evident. His inspection before the job was more detailed than all the others. He addressed all of the details in estimate while others did not even look at the details. He spoke about each item, verifying my understanding of them. The job was done quickly, professionally and with the least impact on our lives. He did a few little extras that was not expected. We got the best job for the money!

Review Date: 11/09/2011 | Author: Tracey C., Newark, DE

Comments: Bristol Plumbing is very quick to come over and assess your problem. They are very efficient and quick to resolve your issue. Bristol Plumbing installed a new water heater for me in one day. They are very friendly and have excellent follow up skills.

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: John M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: Bristol got the job done! Would hire again!

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Newark, DE

Comments: Bristol researched what was best for my situation and presented serveral options for me. I decided to get a hybrid water heater and have been very pleased with the choice and the work done.

Review Date: 10/20/2011 | Author: Nick P., Hockessin, DE

Comments: Did excellent job with 1 yr gurantee for replacement parts and labor. I would recommend for commercial or residential job anytime.

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Bob M., ,

Comments: Prompt and timely. Good work at a good price.